Waitlist contacts

SART 111 - Intro to drawing contact: Joshua Enck jenck@ur.rochester.edu

SART 121 - Intro to painting MW session contact: Heather Layton heather.layton@rochester.edu

SART 121 - Intro to painting TR session contact: Emily Tyman etyman@UR.Rochester.edu

SART 131 - Intro to Sculpture contact: Annalisa Barron annalisabarronart@gmail.com


SART 141 - Intro to photography MW session contact: Megan Metté megan.mette@rochester.edu

SART 141 - Intro to photography TR session contact: Evelyne Leblanc-Roberge evelyne.leblanc-roberge@rochester.edu

 

SART 151 - New Media and Emerging Practices contact: Andrew Salomon asalomo2@ur.rochester.edu

SART 153 - Intro to sound art contact: Cary Adams cary.adams@rochester.edu

SART 161 - Intro to Video Art contact: Kirby Pilcher kpilcher@ur.rochester.edu

SART 181 - Intro to printmaking contact: Mizin Shin mshin13@ur.rochester.edu