Waitlist contacts

SART 111 - Intro to drawing MW 4:50PM - 7:30PM contact: Joshua Enck jenck@ur.rochester.edu
 

SART 121 - Intro to painting TR 9:40AM - 12:20PM contact: Heather Layton heather.layton@rochester.edu
 

SART 141 - Intro to photography TR 2PM - 4:40PM contact: Megan Metté megan.mette@rochester.edu
 

SART 141 - Intro to photography MW 4:50 - 7:30PM contact: Kirby Pilcher kpilcher@ur.rochester.edu
 

SART 141 - Intro to photography MW 2PM - 4:40PM contact: Evelyne Leblanc-Roberge evelyne.leblanc-roberge@rochester.edu

SART 151 - Intro to new media TR 4:50PM - 7:30PM contact: Ash Arder aarder@ur.rochester.edu

SART 182 - Intro to printmaking TR 9:40AM - 12:20PM contact: Mizin Shin mshin13@ur.rochester.edu

logo-building.png

835 wilson blvd     university of rochester     rochester, ny     14627